Organizing Committee
Organizing Committee
Secretary General
Prof. Hesham El Ghazaly 
Professor of Clinical Oncology
Ain Shams University
Head of Medical Research Institute Ainshams University [MASRI]
BGICC General Secretary
President of the BGICS
Head of Organizing committee

Dr. Nermeen Mostafa

Lecturer of Clinical Oncology

Ain Shams University


Organizing committee & Conference Coordinators
Dr. Ramy Baraka 
Dr. Mohamed Ramadan

Dr. Yehia Abu Gabal

Dr.Ahmed Mesbah

Dr.Osama Hashem


Important Links
Contact Information
Sign up for Newsletter
Copyright © reserved to BGICC 2019
Created by KEYFrame